follows

as in what. what follows a pink kraken ? unlike santa this one gave me a moment’s pause. ignore the tempting rhyme. and then a peachy answer struck me. a peachy godzilla. More precisely Godzilla’s Winsome Atomic Smile. godzilla cares not if it walks in the wake of a kraken. as long as the camera is filming it is going to be great ! the name is often shortened to GWAS. not because if you see devestation the first question is gee was godzilla here ? brief pause and slight shift of subject. today was the shortest day and longest night of the year. it came a day early this year. from now on until summer days will get a little longer. so happy solstice and happy blessed every holiday you might celebrate. be well, stay safe, and may we all prosper in the coming year. now back to GWAS..

6 thoughts on “follows

    1. John Hric Post author

      Some times I wait way too er early to get these posts out. So I might be leery of using the word krafted. I do think it was peachy that I got it out before loosing another round of drifting off. Have a great holiday and a happier new year !

      Reply

Leave a comment